Suppose you place 3 ad in a page and a visitor visit that page then you get 3 impressions from that page .Some time you get more than 3 impressions from a page where you place 3 ad depend upon the visitor time spent on that page.
Page RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of page views) * 1000
Suppose your estimated earning is $1 and number of page visit is 500.Then the page RPM is ($1/500)*1000=$2.
The impression RPM is the average earnings per one thousand impressions.
Impression RPM = (Estimated earnings / Impressions) * 1000
Suppose your estimated earning is $1 and your impression is 2000. Then your Impression RPM is ($1/2000)*1000=$0.5 approximately.
The CTR stand for clickthrough rate is the percentage of of impressions that led to a click.
Subscribe with us to get latest topic update
Choose a Language